List of FPOs covered

SI.No	Name of the FPO	District
1.	Vanmugil Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
2	Araniyaru Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
3	Ponneri Farmer Producer Company Limited	Tiruvallur
4	Minjur Collective Farming Farmer Producer Company	Tiruvallur
	Limited	
5	Kosasthalai Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
6	Tirutani Collective Farming Farmer Producer Company	Tiruvallur
	Limited	
7	Sri veera ragavar Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
8	Rathinasabai Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
9	Poondi Dam Collective Farming Farmer Producer	Tiruvallur
	Company Limited	
10	Groundnut Farmer Producer Company Limited	Tiruvallur
11	Uyirpu 10K Vettavalam Farmer Producer Company	Tiruvallur
	Limited	