SI No	Name of the FPO
1.	Veeranarayanar Farmer Producer Company
2.	Kolanjiyappar Farmer Producer Company
3.	Vikatakavi Farmer Producer Company
4.	Paravanaru Farmer Producer Company
5.	Kammapuram Keezh Vellalar Farmer Producer Company
6.	Viruthagirishvarar Farmer Producer Company
7.	Parangipettai Uzhavar Farmer Producer Company
8.	Musa Uzhavar Farmer Producer Company
9.	Keezh Pennaiyar Farmer Producer Company
10.	ThillaiNadarajar Farmer Producer Company
11.	Kurinjipadi Arivai Farmer Producer Company
12.	Lower Pennaiyar Farmer Producer Company
13.	Kolanjiyappar Farmer Producer Company

List of FPOs covered in Cuddalore district