SI No	Name of the FPO
1.	Annamalaiyar 10 K Farmer Producer Company
2.	TNIAMP Lower VellarFarmer Producer Company
3.	Thirukoilur Collective Farming Farmer Producer Company
4.	Sangaravaram Cooperative Farmer Producer Company
5.	Chinnasalem Collective Farming Farmer Producer Company
6.	Viruthagiri Farmer Producer Company

## List of FPOs covered in Kallakurichi district